Hayley Westenra's Winter Magic CD

Released: Monday, 16 November, 2009

A magical collection of Christmas songs from the 22-year-old singing phenomenon that is Hayley Westenra!

This album combines some of the best loved and most familiar seasonal carols such as "Silent Night" and "Coventry Carol" with popular Christmas songs "Little Drummer Boy" and "Sleigh Ride", as well as tracks Hayley has written herself ("Peace Shall Come", "All With You" and "Christmas Morning"). The variety of the song choices perfectly showcases the versatility of Hayley's angelic voice and her ability to not only perform in a beautiful, classical way ("Corpus Christi Carol") but also in a considerably more "pop" style ("Peace Shall Come").

This special UK and New Zealand edition of the album also includes a bonus track -- Hayley's duet with Ronan Keating, "It's Only Christmas".

Hayley can't wait to get into the festive spirit and says: "A Christmas album and a tour to go with it has been a goal of mine for a long time. There is something magical about the music and the time of year when the days grow short and the festive spirit starts to captivate us, and to be performing in such beautiful venues will make these concerts even more special."

True to form, Hayley has once again produced an irresistible record which is guaranteed to make everyone's Christmas that little bit more magical.

1. The Little Road to Bethlehem
2. Carol of the Bells
3. The Christmas Song
4. Veni Veni Emmanuel
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Morning
7. Sleigh Ride
8. River
9. Winter's Dream
10. The Little Drummer Boy
11. Corpus Christi Carol
12. All With You
13. The Coventry Carol
14. Peace Shall Come

Bonus Track:
15. It's Only Christmas (With Ronan Keating)

All About Me
Children helping Children Concert 2007

Hayley Westenra Discography
Classic FM Live Woburn Abbey
Hayley Westenra Page

Hayley Westenra